Ill Chemistry ALBUM


Categories: ,


This album is a collaboration between Carnage (beat box, vocals) and Desdamona (vocals). Released in France on Nato/Hope Street Records, it boasts a hard-cover booklet with 20+ pages of cartoon illustrations and song lyrics in both English & French.


1. Illchemy

2. Love At First Write

3. Phenom-a-Mama

4. Hold On

5. Tahrir Square Everywhere (feat. Mohamed Abozekry)

6. Hustle the Struggle

7. If Only You Knew

8. State of Affairs

9. Mush

10. Antarctica (feat. Francois Corneloup)

11. Resuscitate

12. Underground

Additional information


United States, Canada, Other


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ill Chemistry ALBUM”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *