CARNAGE THE EXECUTIONER ANNOUNCES THE MN MEAN MOVEMENT TOUR PART II!

Carnage The Executioner Tour

The Executioner continues to show those who need a taste of honesty & sincerity that The MN Mean Movement will not cease! Check the 9 Midwest/1 West Coast dates for The MN Mean Movement Tour Part II to come out & support this raw & intense live Hip-Hop event. Join the movement!

———-

*Saturday, August 6 – Minneapolis, MN – Pizza Luce Block Party

—–

*Friday, August 12 – St. Paul, MN – (SecretShow)

—–

*Saturday, August 13 – Mankato, MN – What’s Up? Lounge

—–

*Friday, August 19 – Eau Claire, WI – House Of Rock

—–

*Saturday, August 20 – St. Cloud – The Nest

—–

*Friday, August 26 – Virginia, MN – Rainy Lake Saloon

—–

*Saturday, August 27 – Duluth, MN – Red Herring

—–

*Thursday, September 1 – Denver, CO – The Oriental Theater

—–

*Friday, September 2 – La Crosse, WI – Warehouse

—–

*Saturday, September 3 – Winona, MN – Mid West Music Store

Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/126745367759473/

Visit the SHOWS page for individual show details

Visit the STORE to buy “The MN Mean Movement” album, shirts & more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*