CARNAGE THE EXECUTIONER ANNOUNCES ATTACK OF THE SHOW STEALER TOUR

**NOW ANNOUNCING**
The ATTACK OF THE SHOW STEALER TOUR starring Minneapolis-based Improvisational Jazz Beat Boxer/Hip-Hop Emcee and Artist, Carnage The Executioner. This is seemingly the most substantial and important headlining tour of his strong and lengthy artistic existence: 31 days / 33 events total! October 5 – November 11.

RSVP for A.O.T.S.S. Tour via Facebook event: facebook.com/events/1765763873720832/

Carnage The Executioner plans to deliver an intimidating, yet classy tutorial on uncanny one-man showmanship for the ATTACK OF THE SHOW STEALER TOUR at all venues. Gear list: 2 microphones, 2 mic stands, a pedal board, commanding vocal strength and dominating stage presence. No pre-recorded tracks, no backing vocals and no comparison to any other live Hip-Hop performance you’ll ever encounter.

The A.O.T.S.S. TOUR also celebrates the release and sale of Carnage The Executioner’s first live performance album (CD) and documentary to match (DVD) – both titled ATTACK OF THE SHOW STEALER. Select stops are scheduled to premiere the 75-minute documentary in its entirety, followed by Q&A sessions.

Check the dates below and mark your calendars. Read closely, as there are LOTS of details.
——————–
* = premiering ATTACK OF THE SHOW STEALER live performance documentary
——————–
*Thursday, October 5 – St. Paul, MN:
#SecretScreening / #SecretShow (invite-only)
~~> all-ages A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere & live show
—–
Friday, October 6 – St. Cloud, MN: The Nest
—–
Saturday, October 7 – Fargo, ND: The Aquarium
—–
Monday, October 9 – Billings, MT: Coffee Tavern
—–
*Tuesday, October 10 – Missoula, MT: Monks Bar-
~~> 21+ A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere & live show
—–
Wednesday, October 11 – Spokane, WA: The Pin
—–
*Thursday, October 12 – Olympia, WA: Le Voyeur-
~~> early/all-ages A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere & live show
~~> late/21+ live show
—–
Friday, October 13 – Bellingham, WA: The Swillery
—–
Saturday, October 14 – Seattle, WA: Cafe Red
—–
Sunday, October 15 – Portland, OR: Killingsworth Dynasty
—–
*Monday, October 16 – Eugene, OR: Level Up Arcade-
~~> 21+ A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere & live show
—–
Tuesday, October 17 – Bend, OR: The Capitol
—–
Thursday, October 19 – Mad River, CA: Mad River Bar
—–
Friday, October 20 – Sacramento, CA: Cafe Colonial
—–
Saturday, October 21 – Sacramento, CA: Dimple Records
—–
Monday, October 23 – Las Vegas, NV: Beauty Bar
—–
Wednesday, October 25 – Bakersfield, CA: Riley’s Tavern
(Guest Host)
—–
*Thursday, October 26 – Bakersfield, CA: Sandrini’s Public House-
~~> 21+ A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere & live show
—–
Friday, October 27 – Los Angeles, CA: TBD
(also booking cities near LA)
—–
Saturday, October 28 – San Diego, CA: The Bancroft Bar
—–
*Sunday, October 29 – Phoenix, AZ: FilmBar-
~~> early/all-ages A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere
Bar Smith-
~~> 21+ live show
—–
Tuesday, October 30 – Albuquerque, NM: Moonlight Lounge
—–
Wednesday, November 1 – Taos, NM: Taos Mesa Brewery
—–
*Thursday, November 2 – Pueblo, CO: Smitty’s Green Light Tavern-
~~> 21+ A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere & live show
—–
Friday, November 3 – Louisville, CO: Down Space
—–
Saturday, November 4 – Colorado Springs: Triple Nickel Tavern
—–
*Sunday, November 5 – Denver, CO: The Oriental Theater-
~~> 21+ A.T.O.S.S. doc premiere & live show
—–
Tuesday, November 7 – Omaha, NE: Oleaver’s Pub
—–
Thursday, November 9 – Stillwater, MN: Ziggy’s
—–
*Friday, November 10 – Winona, MN: Mid West Music Store-
~~> all-ages A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere & live show
—–
*Saturday, November 11 – Mankato, MN: The What’s Up Lounge-
~~> 21+ A.O.T.S.S. doc premiere & live show
———-
WATCH THE A.O.T.S.S. PROJECT PROMO VIDEO:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*